Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020

In IPL Teams you can check Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020 here. The Hyderabad Sunrisers are hoping to share the model they showcased at the 2016 Indian Premier League championship, which they won under the direction of David Warner and Tom Moody. The 2020 version of IPL will see SRH compete again to reach the maximum possible level in the championship after winning the title in 2016.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) was the team that hit last season. Under the presidency of Kane Williamson, the franchise worked very well and the finals came to end with the winner twice Chennai Super Kings. CSK was the only team failed to win throughout the season. The ‘Golden Army’ must be promoted when David Warner, his main batting complex, returned from last season’s action. Here is the staff information about SSR.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020

The Sunrisers Hyderabad team has an IPL champion title in the 2016 IPL season. The SRH team met all 8 challenges of the Royal Challenger Bangalore and promoted the IPL trophy in 2016. Since 2013, the team has qualified for Playoff in every season IPL In 2018, the SRH team reached the final and was defeated by the Chennai Super Kings 8 team. David Warner is the main runner and Buvneshwar Kumar is the main wicker catcher on the Sunrisers Hyderabad team. When Deccan Chronicle declared bankruptcy, Sun TV received the Deccan Chargers network in 2012 and appeared in the 2013 IPL season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020 FINAL SQUAD List

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *