Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players salaries Vivo IPL 2020

Here is the Royal challengers bangalore players 2020 list and salaries Once again it will be a special occasion and the competition will enter a new decade with new possibilities. One possibility that fans eagerly await is the IPL title The Bangalore Royal Challengers. While the audience attracts the audience to their cricket, their closet is bare. So, the moment when ViratKohli changes course is because the team has all the weapons to win this iconic seven-week battle.

royal challengers bangalore players 2020
royal challengers bangalore players 2020

Bought in IPL 2020 auction: 

  • ShivamDube (Rs 50 million),
  • ShimronHetmyer (Rs 42 million),
  • AkshdeepNath (Rs 36 million),
  • Prayas Barman (Rs 15 million),
  • Himmat Singh (Rs 6.5 million),
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann (Rs 5 million),
  • Heinrich Klaasen (Rs 5 million),
  • DevduttPadikkal (Rs 2 million),
  • Milind Kumar (Rs 2 million)


  • ViratKohli,
  • AB de Villiers,
  • Parthiv Patel,
  • YuzvendraChahal,
  • Washington Sundar,
  • PawanNegi, Nathan Couter-Nile,
  • Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj,
  • Colin de Grandhomme,
  • Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav,
  • Navdeep Saini,
  • KulwantKhejroliya,
  • Marcus Stoinis

Historically, the Bangalore franchise has always believed in foreign investments and it is clear from its past choices. Kevin Petersen chose as a captain in the IPL 2009 or by selecting players such as local hero’s Ab De Villiers and Chris Gayle Bangalore, in general, to choose foreign products. However, things were not favorable for the heavy weapons and that is why they are now going to national talents.

DCR eventually decided to use Indian origin products to fulfill their IPL dreams. In simple terms, this time the ViratKohli-led side relies on its local strengths to change its IPL success. Especially one can change their plans for the next season to clearly understand from their retained players list.

Instead of international stars like ShimronHetmyer and Colin de Grandhomme, keep them focused on fostering the talents of the Indian city. The players are reliable like DubeShivam, Sundar Washington and Gurkeerat Mann with their skills and are likely to be the core of the team in the 13th edition. In the history of the league, a strong Indian championship won a championship, so Bangalore has already taken a step in the right direction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *