Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders live streaming

DC vs KKR, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders live streaming on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

The capitals of Delhi formerly known as Delhi Daredevils (DD) and Kolkata Knight Riders paddled in the Indian Prime League 2010 (IPL 2020) at Ground Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi. This is the third game for DC and KKR. Although the Knight Riders have not been bleached in the previous two games, the Capitals won head and lost one to date. Meanwhile, if you are looking for live streaming online from DC (DD) vs. KKR, then we provide you with all the information on how to watch IPL live streaming 2020 on TV and online. Live Score Updates DC vs KKR IP9 2020.

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders live streaming

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders live streaming

Knight Riders had a positive start in its IPL 2020 campaign, but won both open games. However, the games were played in the hometown of KKR. Against Delhi Capitals, KKR Dinesh Karthik is in charge of his first challenge outside his home. On the other hand, this is the second consecutive home game in Delhi.

DC vs KKR – Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 Prediction, Live Streaming, Latest Odds, Pitch Conditions, Weather Report

The DC season started on average. They started their IPL 2020 campaign with a great victory over Mumbai, but CSK has given them a dose of truth for a while now, since they have been very successful. It seems to be a difficult season.

If they have to cause problems for KKR on Sunday, they should improve their batting display. Dehli only 147 could not be published against CSK in front of his own fans. It ran smoothly aside, and the concern is that the same could happen against this weekend if they are not careful.

Andre Russell is a fit man for KKR and is one of Sunday’s main dangers for DC. He broke 48 17 of 17 balls when Kolkata won his last match against KXIP. However, it could have been a very different story if it wasn’t for the ball when Russell was running a race. Punjab did not answer the answer he gave, and finally only 28 races.

In addition to Dehli dancers, do many of them have the power to stop KKR bats?

DC Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Kasigo Rabada, Axar Patel, Chris Morris, Colin Munro, Avesh Khan, Bandaru Ayyappa, Harshal Patel, Nathu Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Jalaj Saxena, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Ankush Bains, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Manjot Karla.

KKR Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Harry Gurney, K C Cariappa, Yarra Prithviraj.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *