Delhi Capitals vs Kings xi Punjab Live Streaming

IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 T20 match between delhi capitals vs kings xi punjab live streaming on April 20 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. KXIP and DC have played 23 games against each other in IPL so far, KXIP won 14 and DC won 9 games.

With the likes of Mujeeb ur Rahman and Murugan Ashwin next to Captain Ashwin, KXIP will enjoy the opportunity to play low and slow Kotla. Not forgetting Mohammed Shami’s experience in bowling speed division and arriving at Arshdeep Singh.

For Delhi, it will involve replication of domestic conditions, as it is very difficult for manufacturers of free strokes in Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, patron Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant to experience the slow nature of the Kotla wicket.

When and at what time will Delhi Caps Vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL Live streaming 2020 take place?

Match 37, Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 will begin at 8 a.m. IST on April 20.

Where will the game Capitals Delhi vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 take place?

Match 37, Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 will take place at the Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

What channel will a television of Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 do?

Match 37, Capitals vs Delhi XI Punjab, IPL 2020 will air in India on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD.

How to watch live streaming of Capitals Delhi vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 online?

The live online stream of Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 will be available in the Hotstar app.

Capitals of Delhi (DC):

Moations Henriques had to start at the last game, but he fell at the border lines and had to leave at the last minute. There is no update for your agility.

DC team (de): Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Keemo Paul, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma, Colin Munro, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Japan, Kalra Manjot, Sherfane Rutherford, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

XI Probably: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul / Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP):

Mujeeb had previously suffered an injury in the game and could lose this game. Varun Chakravarthy also hurts.

KXIP Team (De): Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Agarwal Mayank, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, The Rajpoot Family, Karun Nair, David

Miller, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Murnagan Ashwin, Simran Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar


XI Probably: KL Rahul (WK), Chris Gayle, Agarwal Mayank, David Miller, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravi Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Mururgan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *