Delhi Capitals team 2020

List of IPL Delhi Capitals team 2020, the full squad: DC won the tender wars for ShimronHetmyer and Marcus Stones. Also, they made useful additions to their side with the winners attacked Alex Carey, Jason Roy and the versatile Chris Woakes. Delhi Capitals will also participate in IPL 2020. In the previous IPL season they played well and this time they returned with more preparations for the IPL to win, since we all know that all strong teams are making good players at auction. Therefore, it will be interesting to see who stays in Delhi Capitals and who leaves.

Delhi Capitals team 2020
Delhi Capitals team 2020
Player Type Paid Price
ShimronHetmyer Batsman ₹7,75,00,000
Alex Carey Wicket Keeper ₹2,40,00,000
Jason Roy Batsman ₹1,50,00,000
Chris Woakes All-Rounder ₹1,50,00,000
Mohit Sharma Bowler ₹50,00,000
Tushar Deshpande Bowler ₹20,00,000
Marcus Stoinis All-Rounder ₹4,80,00,000

The point is that you hit as soon as you look at a Delhi squad that your Indian talent. They have a great mix of young and old. Captain ShreyasIyer, Prithvi Shaw and Rishabh Pant continue their young brigade and everyone can win games on their own. Last season, the presence of ShikharDhawan added them in the middle and changed things for them in a big way. This season, AjinkyaRahane, if he can warn the winds, could do the same.

They were very similar to the bat ShimronHetmyer (Race 7.75), the Australian finalist Marcus Stoinis (RG 4.80 crore), the Australian cleaner Alex Carey (RS 2.40 crore), the England bat Jason Roy (Rore 1.50 million rupees), Chris Woakes from England (Rore 1.50), the Indian-sized passenger Mohit Sharma (RS 20 lakh), the medium-sized Indian Tushar Deshpande (20 lakh) and the Indian Lalit Yadav (RS 20 lakh).

Final squad: ShreyasIyer, Prithvi Shaw, AjinkyaRahane, ShikharDhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, KagisoRabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harsran Patel, Ravichandones Chris Woakes, Pant Rishabh, Alex Carey, ShimronHetmyer, Tushar Deshpande

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *