Chennai Super Kings Players 2020

You are here to find Chennai Super Kings Players 2020 so hold it and scroll down. Chennai Super Kings also bought the Australian pacemaker, Josh Hazlewood at its original price Rore 2 crore. It would be useful as there are no other fast-paced staffs abroad other than Lungi Ngidi. In the IPL 2020 auction, CSK also strengthened in the central section by selecting the brave English Sam Curran for Rs 5.5. Curran can go in game 11 during games away. The fourth purchase of CSK was R Sai Kishore, selected by its original price 20 Rs 20 lakh.

Full CSK squad for IPL 2020:

MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, RavindraJadeja, Murali Vijay, Josh Hazlewood, KedarJadhav, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar, Shane Watson, Sai Kishore.

Full list of Chennai Super Kings’ IPL 2020 players along with their salaries:

Player Team Retained/bought Price (Rscr) 2019 IPL team
MS Dhoni CSK Retained 15.00 CSK
Suresh Raina CSK Retained 11.00 CSK
KedarJadhav CSK Retained 7.80 KKR
RavindraJadeja CSK Retained 7.00 CSK
Piyush Chawla CSK Bought 6.75 KKR
Dwayne Bravo CSK Retained 6.40 DC
Sam Curran CSK Bought 5.50 KXIP
Karn Sharma CSK Retained 5.00 KKR
Shane Watson CSK Retained 4.00 CSK
Shardul Thakur CSK Retained 2.60 CSK
Ambati Rayudu CSK Retained 2.20 KXIP
Harbhajan Singh CSK Retained 2.00 DC
Josh Hazlewood CSK Bought 2.00 CSK
Murli Vijay CSK Retained 2.00 MI
Faf du Plessis CSK Retained 1.60 CSK
Imran Tahir CSK Retained 1.00 KKR
Deepak Chahar CSK Retained 0.80 MI
Lungi Ngidi CSK Retained 0.50 CSK
Mitchell Santner CSK Retained 0.50 RCB
K M Asif CSK Retained 0.40 KXIP
Monu Kumar CSK Retained 0.20 RR
Narayan Jagadeesan CSK Retained 0.20 RR
R Sai Kishore (uncapped) CSK Bought 0.20 None
Ruturaj Gaikwad CSK Retained 0.20 CSK

The winners issued three times, Chennai Super Kings, many six players: Sam Billings, David Willey, DhruvShorey, Mohit Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi and Scott Kuggeleijn signed an important replacement with fans before the IPL 2020 auction held in Kolkata. The team that led MS Dhoni promoted his squad for the thirteenth edition of the silver-rich series by splashing Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, Piyush Chawla and R Sai Kishore in the highly anticipated auction held. on December 19, 2019. His defense of the title in the narrowest limit against the competitors of India Mumbai last year, the Men in Yellow could be equal to achieve equality between four IPL titles by the Mumbai Indians. By regaining the glory this time. With some players in their thirties, CSK must provide more opportunities for young Indian players so they can boost their squad in the coming seasons.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *